You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoos, what do they mean to you? (Includes story of my first tattoo).

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey, @osmy07 I am a curator from the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 29th January. Your post will be awarded with a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server.

Here's a link which explains things:https://steemit.com/steemit/@nikflossus/the-whaleshares-curation-show-tomorrow-night-23-59gmt-or-6-59est-featuring-reko

P.S Love the tattoo! I have two tribal ones on my own and I am very proud of them as well!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the support, I really apreciated, I'm very happy that you liked my post and my tattoo :). P.S: I want to see your tattoos! I'm sure that they are beautiful <3.

Haha, no problem, I enjoyed reading it as it resonated a lot with me(I wanted a tattoo for a long time before getting it). I have one bigger one on my ribs, a tree of life(from my culture) and one on my wrist (in the picture)

13277686_481898392020890_1316703925_n.jpg

P.S. There is one more vote incoming on your post! Should be there sometime during today.

Your tattoo is very beautiful, I guess it has a great story behind: 3. Thank you very much again for the support, it makes me very happy haha <3.
P.D. I'll wait for it :3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55