Sharing is caring 👦🏽👶🏽♥️

in #life6 years ago

8cbcd6a4-5333-4fdd-8ccf-2c2d6ae32be4.jpeg


My son shared his favorite toy with his little sisi today.
I saw him around her giving her kisses and then he walked away to grab George and bring it to her.

My heart was full!

I’m so proud of him.
He already knows how to share.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful act.

They both look adorable....

Aww so cute <3

Too cute ! I miss this !

You have wonderful children.
I can see that the older brother love his sister very much.

Thank you! And yes he does love her!

so cute children I love children

Thank you!

Beautiful little birds.🚼🚼

Take Care these birds.💫💫💫

Thank you! I do take care of them.

My Best wishes for you and your family.😇

You given me Good replay .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97