Sort: ย 

He sleeps 12 and wakes up 11-12
I believe we have to change his routine slowly (now he's 9 months)
20180324_131141.jpg

So cute ! Enjoy every minute with your child . They grow up wayyyyy too quickly. Iโ€™m up at anywhere between 445-5 during the week .

thank you! Yes, time flies.
oh wow that's early but I know the pain lol i used to get up every 3 hrs

I remember those days . The waking up for feedings .

Whereโ€™s your son I havenโ€™t seen any pictures of him in the longest ?

hahah I posted pictures with him not that long ago!C7F305D3-D925-40FF-ADC9-12B0A2CA184A.jpg
Here you go ๐Ÿ˜Š

cute smile ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜
Gorgeous children ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿ‘ผ

lol very true, I did see that one โ˜๐Ÿพ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

mostly around 5 a.m.
cute child and gorgeous lady............ nice photography...

Thank you! and wow that's early. I used to get up every 3 hrs lol

so cute baby ....

Thank you!

What a cute baby @linakay. She's such an angel!

Thank you. And yes she is.

Cute baby

Thank you.

Between 9 & 10 am...

Thats a nice picture, both of you have lovely eyes.

Keep posting !!

oh so it's not bad.
And thank you!

awesome photographey and very cute baby I like your excellent natural photographe post thanks for sharing your post

Thank you!

Welcome and thank for your reply.... please visit my blog @linakay

Like it , Good photo

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85