Like father like son 👨‍👦♥️

in #life6 years ago

efd3db16-ad14-4943-a56d-1da5ed09f35b.jpeg


This is what I saw when I came back home.
They must had so much fun! 😄🙈👨‍👦
Sleepyheads! 😴💤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

What a sweet scene? Keep this photo and show it to them in future with such a sweet memory. Captured them so naturally. Love it.

HaHa that's funny. What other tricks can daddy teach? I miss daddy on here. He was the kindest person on the platform. He taught me a ton and encouraged me. The total best dude ever!!!

wow baby looking so nice and sleeping style also.. so adorable

Lovely!

amaizing capture

thanks, your post! have a nice day!

the dad is more have dolls than son

Oh oo so cute😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39