Cat eye ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ‘

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

55544198-95a9-4cd6-9681-eabf8acae3d5.jpeg


My first ever perfect cat-eye (lines) make up. ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜Ž


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Your eyelashes are very pretty, I love to see it.

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

Nice! ๐Ÿ‘ I've never been able to get a good cat eye. It's so much harder than it looks!! I'm super jealous of all those girls who can rock this look every day, lol.

The same here. That was first time I did it right. But I bet if I try do it tomorrow the lines will not look as good as they looked yesterday ๐Ÿ˜’

You are looking so sweet dear.
Like you.
Resteem your post.

Thanks a lot!

@linakay Lovely eyelashes

Thank you!

Love love love your lashes.

Thank you.

Wow! Perfect @linakay. Always getting one eye bent

@esoziejeraldine the same here. It was just that one time I got it right lol next time will not be the same lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14