Beautiful moonlight ๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ• at the beach ๐Ÿ

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

32fd10c1-04e3-4528-bac8-15319755e488.jpeg


What would you rather to watch? Sunrise or moonlight?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort: ย 

I've just fixed that sir!

Aye tre, don't even talk to me unless we're talkin' about those good ol' intangible moon pics. ya heardddd?

Yo dude! I see you been supporting someone on @dmania, the problem is he posts stuff that ain't his... How can we fix that please=? Would appreciate if you could reply, thanks

Hi sir, im one of your fans in the philippines. I want to be like you sir. Hope one day youll see my blog or supports my post.. @andrewjohntamban. Thank you and God bless

@trevonjb Why are you powering down bro? Though you were the steemit king...

How can my post be visible and resteem by you

@trevonjb in your dream ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ’ญ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Such a phenomena. I wish i could see that with my naked eye. Shalom @linakay

A nice view... I must say!

Beautiful moon light like you my beautiful friend

I love a nice big moon

Thanks for the nice comment

Please how do I make use of steepshot? I need answers please! Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65