After party 🎈 🍷🍷

in #life6 years ago

... after party we made a party just for 2 of us 😈
We got some wine (don’t remember name of it, I only remember it wasn’t a sweet one) and we were trying to open it without wine opener 😅 and guess what ...

3EE2C6AA-435D-4C10-9033-451367CC7330.jpeg

That’s our ceiling 🤦🏼‍♀️🤣 but we opened the bottle tho 😂 I told my husband to just push the cork inside the bottle and that’s what happened.

But I could drink some alcohol and I felt like I drank it for the first time because my last time I drank an alcohol was before I got pregnant which is 2015 😱

So, well I enjoyed it even if it wasn’t my favorite wine and the fact that we got red spots on our ceiling just because of that wine lol

87738107-1DA4-4120-8D2E-4C78E5A5F554.jpeg

Sort:  

We had that same situation in our last house. Luckily we are currently a stain free ceiling house.

Nice post @linakay ,i liked your funny experience with wine bottle without opener.

Nice 😊😊😊

What is this I see first time

Posted using Partiko Android

After parties are mostly funny, you see some people helping others to stand or move or urinate sometimes😁😁, but it is always fun hope tree didn't have to carry you to bed after the whole wine stuff, after a longtime I guess it will be pretty difficult to manage one full glass, you will be real drunk!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56