remembre

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Her notice:

I'm black and tainted. Covering my hideous scars of insecurities and negativity. How I wish you're willing to dive deep within me and save me from my fears. I wanted to be saved.. just not sure how to do that. Or if there'd be someone too curious to find the soul in the abyss of me.

I've been missing for years and my covers are almost unimaginably thick that even I myself can't swim back to the shallows. I've been aching and crying for years for feeling sorrow for the unknown. Behind my mask of strength is a fragile heart that's been too wounded to even beat for something beautiful. Words ran too deep into the calloused woods I've been hiding that I have forgotten to remember how it is to be happy. And I'm sorry if I do not know how the world does it. Love others? I could only love you for myself but I'm afraid I could not tell you exactly how I feel for you. How your presence mean the most of my living here. I wanted to tell you so much everyday that I love you and I dare not to show you to the world without being scared you'd leave me for someone simple and better. I wanna let you see through me and you be able to assure me that you'll stay and that you find me pretty despite. Though it pains me to let you go if so you find yourself loving others, I will. It will pain me but I don't wanna lock you up in me just because I want you for myself. I don't want you or anyone feel this way because it's too heavy and scary. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57