Lets talk Sex and inner happiness

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey YALL!!

"Your lips make me wonder what the rest of you tastes like"-Life quotes

Welcome back to my followers and warm greetings if this is your first time!.

SO this is a little off topic but if you follow me you already know I touch base on different topics.

SEX!! we gotta have it right?! I hope to start a STEEMIT after dark trend!! lol

SO lets talk about it a little yea?.

First of all, if you are reading this please give me some feedback if I should continue a "afterdark" sex talk. We can go over questions ya'll always wanted to ask someone in the industry, a woman(if you're a virgin) etc. ANY QUESTION you have.

LETS JUMP in shall we?. Sex is a beautiful thing to do when you truly enjoy it. If you are into Flings, swinging, or into deep love making. Its a great feeling to get your finish right?. What about how we feel about ourselves?. I mean sure anyone can just have sex right?. What about our confidence in ourselves?.

We need to talk about how we can become confident. If you are shaking your head thinking"my sex life is fine" GREAT!...but we all can always improve.

You also gotta consider the OTHER person. Some people have been assaulted (some may not even have a clear memory of it happening were too young). Its a DARK topic but someone needs to mention it. These adults grow up and have "issues" performing sexually. Heck, sometimes they become emotionless with their partners. Either way your sex drive and performance can be GREAT but the other person may "Eh" not be into it like you. So, over the course of my blogs we will touch this specific section. As of now we will touch the section of how to embrace yourself.

"I LOVE IT WHEN YOU TAKE OFF YOUR SHIRT AND WE SHARE THE SAME BREATH" - Court.

YESS!!!(hand emoji).

As a woman I can speak on how it is with sex pre-kids and post-kids. I also use to CAM. GASPS!!! Ima just throw that out there being that I do have some photos on the bigger social platform. This did open my eyes on SEX. (post conclusion I'll explain briefly) comment any questions you have for me. Now the four main points on improving sex.

  1. Communication.
    You gotta SPEAK up!!. Tell your partner what you like and don't. Too many people just lay there and don't ever experience that SPARK and natural high(number 4 explains more). Do not stay quiet speak so you know if she or he is feeling the current position.

2)Kinks
LADIES!!! we all have a mini dark side. Some are a little bit more darker than others. NO JUDGING!. EXPLORE it! I have tried many things with my partner. If ya'll want to blog on THIS topic COMMENT and let me know.
Men!! You gotta understand NOT everything you like she will like too. You gotta (number 1) communicate what you're into.

  1. Body-image
    I do not know if you have kids or not. If you do you know your body changes. If you don't you may still have a body change. Weight gain, weight loss or just hormones. You gotta learn how to love yourself. I can also write a blog on this if you like!.
    Men You gotta love yourself too. You need to forget what ever Tina(insert her name) told you freshmen year. Or any negative comment on your penis. Its something that can truly hurt a mans deep feelings. Men we can blog about this too.

  2. Emotions
    This is my favorite. It actually ties into all of the above. When you are working on the above you will begin to feel a difference in your performance. Instead of the "this feels good" pump pump finish you'll master the DEEP SLOW penetration while she gasps her breath or grasps the bedding. Men ya'll play a major role in the sex. You gotta hit the G-spot or rub her right to climax. As a matter of fact did you know many times a women don't finish?. I could count on one hand how many I was able to before my current partner. SAD. I didn't know how to achieve the above at the time though.

Conclusion

Let me know which specific topic you would like me to blog on. Also remember exploring is the KEY. Women we gotta embrace ourselves. We always see ourselves in the worse shape and form. We gotta stop being so hard on ourselves. Confidence and happiness is an inside job. I attached a photo from my Cam days at an Expo.

I am taking the first step to touch a broad fan base. I do not want to write on ONE thing. I am gifted in a few areas I hope to continue writing on.

CAM Days.
Yes I was a mom so this was my body post baby too. (Follow my fitness videos on Dtube).

It was scary at first. It did however drive my sex life out the roof. lol
28080393_1786842364700226_932861339_o.jpg
I can say this if ya'll want to know more let me know! Comment like and do not for get to follow!. PHOTO IS TRADEMARKED to me.

Sort:  

Great post! I would really like to see you posting about more topics in the sex genre. I am mostly interested to read about kinks, as it's one of the most exciting things :)

Thank You for your feedback!. I love kinks. I definitely will start writing on them!

That's nice! I'm excited for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55