I RECONSTRUCTED AND MODERNIZED THE PHOTO OF MOM AND DAD "WANT TO RECOVER ONE"

in #life7 years ago

mama papa steemit.jpg

I lost my mother when I was only seven years old and one of her memories is this photo that is very damaged this, know that I talked a lot with her and just looking at this picture I am transported to those moments that they were standing there, taking that photo , one of my fantasies was to see them in this modern world and make the decision to learn to rebuild beautiful memories, for that I started three months ago to do a course, if friends after turning 58 make the decision to do it, this is the result of wanting to modernize the photo of mom and dad.
mama papa steemit.jpg
mamá y papá steemit.JPG
are their original faces

taken from other photos with a better sharpness and retouched giving color but my dad was more clear there I pass my hand in his brown color hahaha after I correct it, is that I feel very happy for the achievement, I would like your opinions, which better write and vote I modernize a photo. Greetings I love you very much and thank you.

Sort:  

Wow, how incredible is that? Almost magical! It must have been exciting for you!

if friend I feel happy for what I can do, thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80