You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 2 - Can I have some cigarette with my coffee?

in #life7 years ago

Good work! Quitting cigarettes can be crazy hard. I've made a lot of herbal non-tobacco "cigarettes" for friends to help them, and they've been somewhat helpful- but I've seen and heard that withdrawls can drive folks bonkers. You can do it! Also, exercise- I need to get back on track in that arena too. I am very much looking forward to your exercise vlog!

Sort:  

Yeah... the exercise vlog is taking some time. Mostly because I have no motivation to exercise... ahahah!!

In the field of exercise I can be quite a procrastinator!
I will go back to those herbal remedies 😄 but right now it’s best if I don’t inhale anything or I might fall off the wagon!
It’s getting better though : )

Me too- it would sure be nice if it was easier to motivate haha!

Am glad it's getting easier :) You've been going for a while now, good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69