Anarchapulco Adventures: John Has a Ticket!

in #life8 years ago

For our readers coming to Anarchapulco, I've got good news.  Since I posted the recent article talking about the donation of my Anarchapulco ticket, one has now been donated for John.  I waited until I got word of confirmation of it to write this artice, although I didn't think to ask the donator whether they wanted to remain anonymous for this post.  For now, I'll keep them hidden.  This post may change however, if they contact me wanting to be recognized.

The person is someone that has been here for several weeks and was planning on going to the conference.  They're an expat that was living in a different country, who traveled here.  They've got to return home though and they've decided to donate their ticket to John. As of last night, we've got confirmation. 

So we'll both be there and at most of the events, such as the preparty this sunday.  Keep an eye out for us, we're hard to miss.  I'll just keep it at that.


For those who have supported us and continue to do so, thank you so much. I'm looking foreward to meeting and spending time with you.  Those who I've met so far have been pretty awesome, especially the folks last night, which gives me optimism for the friends to come. 

See you soon, in Anarchapulco!

Sort:  

Very happy for you.

Since it is certainly beautiful .greets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58