Tammy's Daily Log ❤️❤️ FaceDanceChallenge ❤️❤️ Are you up for the challenge? xDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, it is Tammy again!

As an avid iPhone user who almost uses it the whole period of one day, I am dying to search for any fun at all for me to survive through my daily boring day.

Today I would like to share with you all an app which is indeed intriguing and interesting in my opinion!







*Insert drumrollss..... Ba Dum Tsk....







And the app is Face Dance Challenge!!!






Haha, as you can see, the app requires you to do all kinds of funny faces in order to gain score in the system.

The app quickly spun off the hashtag of FaceDanceChallenge, and players around the globe have been competing to see who can make the silliest face of them all, like seriously!

I will let the videos do the talking:

Credit to LowCostCosplay.







So well, I myself did the challenge as well!

Well, not bad right? xD. So what do you think? Are you up for the challenge? xD

P.S. May the silliest face win xD



If you like my post, upvote & follow me ❤️! -@lilsweet

如果你喜欢我的帖子,请follow我或者upvote我噢❤️!-@lilsweet

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @lilsweet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54