You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shark: Valuating Assets for Present and Future Value

in #life7 years ago (edited)

"What followed was, what I consider, a moment akin to Christmas morning. My kids and I sat for the better part of an hour tearing open packages containing these treasures." OMG you are killing part of me here! Part of me is happy for the kids to get to open the toys, but part of me is like, "my precious!"
I wrote about a similar idea related to the conception of present/future values a couple days back.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lilrut/gaining-value-by-identifying-undervalued-work-a-steemit-lesson-through-tcg-art

Sort:  

@lilrut I know, it was bittersweet. More bitter than sweet is that one of the kiddos LOVES the Jar Jar Binks figure.....#parentingfail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39