Travel along with me and my motorcycle!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hey all!!!

I go by the name 2J or even lilj! I'm a NY based motovlogger that loves to travel to near and far destinations for sights and new foods!! As a child, I've always dreamed about taking road trips to some interesting places....and today that dream is a REALITY!! I own a 2015 Yamaha FZ09 and threw 14,000 miles in the 1st year of ownership!! (bought it in 2016)20170622_182611.jpg

Here's a pic of my pride and joy!! I've named her Trigger!! Why the name??? I'll save that for another time!!

Just the other day, 1 of my 2 riding partners road up to Bear Mountain to test out our riding skills!! 20170810_162016.jpg

That's @VULCANSCHICK (can be found on Instagram) and we ride quite frequently!!

On the days i don't ride with a partner, I still try to travel a bit of a distance, but not too far incase something were to happen. One of my hobbies besides riding motorcycles, is taking an assortment of pictures of nature and ESPECIALLY the sunset!!! Here's a few pix for your enjoyment. :-)



I hope you all enjoy some of my content, but there is PLENTY MORE to come very very soon!!

Follow me on my social media accounts
IG: @liljrider
Twitter: @liljrider
Facebook: @liljrider

I ALSO have a youtube channel that you may want to check out!!
https://www.youtube.com/c/2JRiders

Sort:  

Upvote and follow. Good luck in the future.

Welcome to Steem @liljrider I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you soo much!!

Welcome to Steemit :-) Nice bike, great photos. tip! post

Thank you very much!!

Welcome to Steemit @liljrider, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I definitely will check it out!!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

THANK YOU!!

Good to see another motorhead here...There are a bunch of motorcyclists here from India, including yours truly . It should be fun following your posts. All the best.

OH WOW!! I had no idea! I'll be sure not to let anyone down with my posts and feelings being on 2 wheels :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

THANK YOU!!

@liljrider - Another Biker!
I like your post. Full of nature, amazing shots and well described! If you have any questions related to steemit platform or publishing your post, then feel free to ask questions.

Stay connected!


For Latest CQ Food Post Spicy Beet Bot Juice 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Thank you soooo much!! I will deff take that offer and look forward to future connections!!

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together.

Thank you so very much!!

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45