my eyes were overrun with hot clouds

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today is almost dead bored ..
Full of saturation ..
And a million fatigue ..
Hitting hearts and minds together ..

My mind is disturbed ...
Almost crazy...
Bothered by something ...
Which I did not realize, and always I denied ..

And I almost gave up ..
Too tired of his taste to walk ..
When I realized nobody whispered where I had to walk.
When I realized that I was losing my goal ..

Therefore can I think of you?
Not because I lost ..
I just miss you ...
Too...........

Many times in the most desolate nights ...
I miss all about you ..
What I do not find anywhere ..
Which always makes you different ...
Exclusive..
And unique ..

Are you thinking of me?
At least when you feel lonely ..
Or when walking alone in the tranquility of night ...
Do you miss when embracing me and telling me about your life ..
Do you miss walking through the night and I sing for you ..
Or when there is only silence between us ..
Silently, calmly, listening to my ever-fast heartbeat with you ..
And a million other warmth as you put your fingers in my grasp ..

I am tired.....
Lying that I am strong ...
That I do not care ..
That I do not love you ...

I am tired...
Staring at empty glances in front of ...
Pretend to have a dream ..
No purpose ..

I am tired....
Steal your face in every memory I have ..
Down all the places we used to meet ..

I'm tired of pretending and lying to myself ...
That I do not need you ...
That I do not love you ..
And all this lie I have to end ...
Let all the tau ...

I am here..
Always miss you...
Always in the smile of your smile ...
I am here..
Injured...
Fragile..
Shattered in pieces..
Falling tragically ..
Many times ...
No self-esteem ..
And I no longer care ..
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09