You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your broken pieces from yesterday???

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Deep thoughtful post!

about today being the first day of the rest of our life"
I'll share this portuguese music, "hoje é o primeiro dia do resto da tua vida!" (today is the first day of the rest of our life). One of my favorite ones!

Sort:  

I can picture you dancing around your kitchen as you cook to this music. Thanks for sharing your video.

Never done that (with this music), but can imagine it's possible ;)

If you try it, and are using your electric beater - promise you'll dance in one spot of I might be responsible for the batter blast on your walls and ceiling ....lol

No no no, I don't want to clean that messy thing! Sometimes I do sing a little, but in a controlled way! I'm already a little clumsy without singing and dancing! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62