Christmas Greeting #25 - Mark 10:9 Christmas Day 2017

in #life6 years ago

Animated Procreate drawing by @lildebbiecakes inspired by Mark 10:9

Mark 10:9 (NKJV)
9 Therefore what God has joined together, let not man separate.”


My Own Steemit Account

My Husband and I have collaborated on some Christmas Greetings and he has been posting them on his account. With this final Christmas Greeting I now have an account to post it to.

“jazzy bells”

I’ve used music by Dee Yan-Key before. Very nice and fits the drawing perfectly.

The music was produced by Dee Yan-Key titled “jazzy bells”

It can be found here;

http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Dee_Yan-Key/my_christmas_music/02--Dee_Yan-Key-jazzy_bells


Daily Christmas Greetings

I wanted to post a drawing a day and decided to do some Christmas Greetings every day until Christmas day. I didn’t achieve that goal. I’m blaming my husband! I’ve linked the previous Greetings on my husbands last post but also linked Christmas Eve post because it's special;

Christmas Eve 2017

Previous Greetings

To God Be The Glory

Thanks for watching and may God be Glorified this Christmas Day!

May God Richly Bless you!


Please consider Commenting, Upvoting, Following and/or Resteeming

@lildebbiecakes

Steemit,

do it for the love,

the reward will follow,

it just might not be financial.


Sort:  

What an excellent idea to turn that photo into what it became. I wasn't expecting that.

Oh my goodness that's so cute! What a great idea : )

Hi @renascence thank you for looking at this post! Glad ya liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30