You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Really Think You Think What You Want To Think?

in #life7 years ago

Okay...I haven't read a lot these days, this blew my mind wew.

Never paid good attention to ads, but seriously this subconscious thingy is getting on my nerves lul. Asking questions on everything is a good practice to keep yourself actually awake from some blindness in your mind, and be hopeful that you can find some hidden messages in each message...yea, do that if you can handle the constant doubt and sorts that comes from each question lol.

Nice representation of the layers of the mind by referring to a computer, if you are lucky (to meet a bug in Ubuntu), you can press Ctrl Alt F1 and see a constant spam of error messages regarding some IO port in your computer. Not sure why it reminded me of this, well, just saying :^)

You need moar readers dude.

P/s: It's actually quite impressive that someone is able to view at the TV for two days straight, I mean, it is a passive one-way communication, how did he managed to do it for so long...???

Sort:  

P/s: It's actually quite impressive that someone is able to view at the TV for two days straight, I mean, it is a passive one-way communication, how did he managed to do it for so long...???

LOL DUDE I don't know! But it's pretty common in the places I've been! I hear people talk about being bored all the time, and having nothing to do, and I seriously cannot understand it. I have a huge list of things I have not managed to get to yet. I barely ever have time to watch TV, or even the desire to do so.

Once in a while I like to watch a good movie, but come on.. life is not all about a TV screen. One could say the same for a computer screen, but I see a huge difference. I read, and learn what I desire to read and learn on a computer, not what is fed to me.

Thank you for your kind words regarding my writing. I worked very hard on this blog particularly, because it's something that I have been thinking about for years. As far as the analogy to a computer, this came as a natural thought, because our brains do work similarly to a computer, so it just made sense to me.

Thanks for upvoting, commenting, and stopping by! Your input is always appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65