Not animal relationships

in #life6 years ago

Recently I told about my find under my gate, namely about two kittens thrown in a box. It is sad, of course, when people do this to our smaller brothers, but what to say about the attitude of people to animals, if they are ready to cut each other's throats at the first slightest disagreement. But the animals are just different, they take care of each other, and never leave in trouble.


_ Yesterday saw the most appalling picture, on a track laid downed dog, and greedily grabbing, probably the last breaths slowly dying. Over her stood another dog, whimpering piteously, looking at the dog lying in the pool of blood. She barked and growled at other dogs, not allowing those to a dying friend... I was unable to contain herself, burst into tears and went home, but the picture is still before my eyes..._

I've been trying to find a good and kind hands for your furry foundlings, but today, seeing such mimicry a picture of how sleep in the arms of my kittens decided to keep them. I do not understand how such gentle and sweet creatures can be thrown in the street, or to throw the neighbor? Well, what if I tossed someone or even thrown away about this interesting thought the man. Although such ..... and people call difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65