Best Male enlargement Reviews: Vigrx Weekly Update on Growth and changes Day 1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

vigrxplus_box.jpg
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be offensive or offend anyone. Just is my just my review of this male enhancement drug made just to help you guys and shemales be informed about it or to help you find out whether it is right or not for you. So, please turn back or just don't be offended and downvote me if you are not pleased with my content. This is strictly to help you guys and shemales, so please don't ruin the class experience for others. Anyways, hope you enjoy my review and hopefully I'll manage to grasp some size out of this too.
So, guys and shemales today I will be presenting something new. I will be posting reviews of myself using these male enhancement pills to see whether or not it works for me and hopefully, this helps you too. So, today when I opened my mailbox I was surprised to learn that my package had arrived today. And that package as we all know is Vigrx. I purchased the one month pack for $66.99 at https://www.vigrxplus.com/order.html hoping that it will help me with my deformed penis. You see my whole life I have been struggling because of the size of my cock it has given me problems with my confidence, determination, and sex drive. And I want to change that so I am taking a risk with these pills and I'm hoping to make an investment with them.
These pills have promised me that
With 84 Days Of Use VigRX Plus® Significantly Improves Men's Sexual Performance! Participants in the study experienced:
A 58.97% INCREASE In Ability To Penetrate Partner! †
A 71.43% INCREASE In Sexual & Intercourse Satisfaction! †
A 47% INCREASE In Overall Sex Drive & Desire! †
A 62.82 INCREASE in ability to maintain an erection! †
A 22.49% INCREASE in frequency and quality of orgasms! †
A 61% INCREASE in overall sexual desire! †
So, as directed I took 1 pill twice today with water and hoped for the best.
Furthermore, after a few hours, I went back to my restroom, pulled down my pants, and whipped out my cock right in front of my mirror. I observed my sex organ very carefully to ensure that I have precisely accounted for everything that the pill has done for me. This is of course very difficulting because my penis is indeed very tiny and microscopic because of my horrible genes and genetics. But, regardless I noticed that nothing has changed on my first day using the penis enlarging product, but that is of course completely normal and understandable since it is only my first day using it. Don't expect to grow a mile long dong after 2 pills, it takes dedication and patience to really grow your cock out from what I have learned; even though my dick is still the same embarrassing size today since I was born. download (6).jpg
So, that's it for day one of Vigrx I plan on taking and using many more methods to try to get my dream dick size in the future, so still followed. I also plan on updating this weekly so, stay followed for that too.
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Hahaha it will make our mr. P Strong and can't sleepinv to night 😂😂

Great and funny post!

This post has received gratitude of 0.74 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lil-willy.

This post has received a 18.13 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lil-willy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63