You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The benefits of unconditionally giving.

in #life7 years ago

Nice post, great topic.
Swami Sivananda, the founder of the yoga tradition which the German ashram I lived in followed, also had the nickname Swami Giveananda, because he was always giving, giving, giving, bringing his ashram close to bankruptcy a few times by his unconditional giving.
I wouldn´t be German though if I didn´t find something to criticize in your post. 😁
A hearth is something like a stove.
I guess you meant heart. 💚
But if not, hearth also makes perfect sense.
Peace, Love and Anarchy

Sort:  

Quite interesting, I will have a look at giveananda's works, should be interesting:) Also love how you mentioned Anarchy ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37