You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EARTHSHIP BUILD IN NEPAL! Learn so you can Help me after ;)

in #life7 years ago

Great informative post, Prakash. I am very happy to see quality content coming out of countries like India (my favourite) and Philippines ( where I have more relatives than in Germany) so people in other countries can get a firsthand, local perspective of those countries.
I am also very happy to see that the idea of sustainibility takes more and more hold in India, I believe that eartships, permaculture, renewable energy could have a big positive impact on the population of India.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I shared my dream and @wuji helped to write for me. I think you are right. India has everything it needs, it only needs to use them better (rain, sunshine, resources). Everything is Possible, even more if we are sustainable!

सौ में एक सौ एक बेईमान
फिर भी मेरा भारत महान 😉
Jay Bharat!

Thank you bhaiya! All World is Great. India, Nepal I love too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55