Biker Chicks Go Wild 😎👌

in #life7 years ago

Most girls like diamonds and pearls, but I prefer a motorbike.

There is a moment in the great 80's movie "girls just want to have fun" when she looks at a motorcycle and ask, "is this safe?" and the guy driving replies, "it's the safest thing you'll ever have between your legs." 😃

Whether it’s for freedom, adventure, spiritual experience, confidence, independence, or community, women are taking about motorcycles no less than men. Because the most important thing in life is dare to be yourself. After twenty years, you turn back and regret that you didn't do what you dreamed about. Don't be afraid to realize you dreams!

"We ride. To fly. To feel. To breath. To laugh. To soar. To overcome. To relax. To think. To prove them wrong. To feel strong. To heal. To communicate without words. To belong. We ride to live."

@ligit

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, great views and the most beautiful woman standing near the motorcycle. Just great. It's good to see you like this thing.

Thank you :)
However, the wonderful thing is/was to ride. Was a great pleasure!!

well done, kid

I have nothing against women riding motorcycles. I even like to see women taking an active part in motorcycle life. However, in my motorcycle circle of about 4000 active members I know only 4 women, who I would really call bikers and are riding with their body and soul.

The rest is more like the "I'm taking nice pictures for Instagram"type of "biker". I hope you don't belong to this group and maybe weu will meet up on the motorcycle one day.

I like and agree with your point of view.

You are the kind of girl that will change the world.
You are the sign that all women are a unique and perfect creation.
I really liked your post.
By the way, I'm starting in this platform and I made my first post, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and if you like it, give me a vote, a comment, give me resteem or follow me...Anything is of great help to me!
Without further ado, I say goodbye. I remain attentive to your next publications. 💋
@Mjzo here to support you in what you need. Regards!

Thank you very much for such beautiful words!

you look great, you should have a transparent helm ;)

I have one :) thanx!

Wow! Good to know there are so many biker chicks on Steemit!
You might wanna check out my friends @bikergirl and @heelsonwheels. They're from India.

I am also happy to meet more bikers here. Thank you. I will certainly check them!

One word - sexy

It's a smartness and obviously extra ordinary girl you are. Looking so perfect your getup with the Bike.Black, Black and Black all....

Well, I think I'm look really like good biker in these pictures. :)) Clothes gives a lot and gives extra charm. Thank you for the kind words.

Welcome dear and i like your this photo so much, plz share more photo with your bike. @ligit

This is me this summer. I went to a ride, and I returned home with lots of beautiful flowers
:))

So sad... You will collect this flower again i hope. You looking like a Acctress of Hollywood... Super....!
Anyway honestly i say You are looking awesome with your this Dress-up and The Nice bike, plz try to post this kind of photo with your flower.... Thank u...!

so many compliments from you, thank you!

I understand you, very well. Because I am rider. :) You look beautiful with the motorcycle. And :
"We ride. To fly. To feel. To breath. To laugh. To soar. To overcome. To relax. To think. To prove them wrong. To feel strong. To heal. To communicate without words. To belong. We ride to live."
I strongly agree with these words. :)

Thank you so much! it's great to meet you here! What motorcycle do you ride?:)

Fespectively "Honda Cbf 150" then "Honda Cbr 250R" then "Bajaj Discovery 150F" .I do not have a motorcycle right now. I think I will take it as soon as possible (600CC). Today we took a trip with a motorcycle. I plan to write the story of the trip this week. :)

Wow! How fun is that! I have a lot of snow now in my country, so it's impossible to ride. Need to wait for spring.:)

Absolutely. For example ı am very rigorous so I do not even use motorcycles in rainy weather. :)

you are so cool woman whatever u said in your words for freedom and enjoy the present moment of your life :) .
your presents with bike is showing stunning look..

Thank you su much!
I feel good where I am this moment. This moment is the all I have and that's why I care about it so much. I'm free from my past and my future, because I'm 100% present and I'm so happy just to be here :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65