You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your strengths 💪

in #life7 years ago

That is a really neat picture, I like the way you are lined up with the butterfly wings and background. I can't picture myself ever doing something like that - either as the top or the bottom person.

My strengths are being very analytical in a system wide interactions and curious about a variety of things and how the interrelate. This has recently made me interested in crypto trading and minting. It is sometimes hard to really know what your true strengths are though.

Sort:  

aww thanks for the sweet comment. Never say never. I didn't think I could either when I first started acroyoga. The body and mind are amazing things. :) If you get the chance or are interested in acroyoga, I highly encourage you to try it! It's just so much fun connecting with another person like that.

Those are great skills to have! Seeing how things connect and interrelate is well... very analytical... hahah like you said 😊

I agree, only experimenting and trying new things can help you find your strengths. :) Life is a journey.. just have to enjoy every moment of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54