You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Model Railroad – Power lines, Nostalgia and PCB

in #life6 years ago

I doubt if we will ever completely get away with not needing some high power electrical lines and transformers but it would be nice if solar panels got inexpensive enough to take over a lot of the need for them. There are health hazards from living close to high voltage electric power lines too.

Sort:  

How are you, my dear, are you busy ... so you don't have time to make the post ... it's been a few days ...

I've been a bit busy but hopefully I will find some time to get around to posting again soon. I am fine but kind of in an introspective mood.

Hopefully, you could post a new post dear. if possible I know what you're busy honey. is busy with work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44