My drawing - "Sometimes all we need is a hug"

in #life7 years ago

I just need a hug, no words, no talks, no conversation, just a hug

IMG20180211014930.jpg

These past few days, I've been experiencing too much sorrow that lead me to welcome suicidal thoughts. Negative thoughts came devoured me from the inside which later on affected the outside me.

These made me more of a nocturnal being for night became my favorite part of the day. My acne started to breakout and eyebags began to form.

I can't even think well which did affect my usual deeds. I really am so down that I can't even make a single genuine smile but it's funny how easy to fake smiles tho.

Is it because all of my problems were mixed together and those things inside my head seemed to explode anytime that made me as feel down as hell .

Problems, Tasks overload, schoolworks, commissions, family, financial aspects, love things, past things, and a lot more.

As i am walking on my journey, I encountered misery and despair and left some words to me. They said there are a lot of challenges ahead on my way.

I later became friends with sadness which let me burst these things out and cry these things off me, I also used to hangout with regrets sometimes and we sincerely talked about the things I shouldn't have done before, which also guilt used to say when we talk.

Together with Tasks and stress we enjoyed working together though it's hard.

Grief and memories also came over and made me reminisce the things that happened from the past, it seemed like a throwback sunday which included the memories of my brother who died 2 years ago on February 14. Yes 3 days from now, A very big Valentines day which is also my parents's wedding anniversary and as well as our anniversary with my girlfriend.

I missed him so much :'(

I then had serious moments with love and pain. It's funny how they can be so close together which is very usual to see. They let me experience both when the one I love and me had misunderstandings and cool ourselves for the meantime.

I love her so much that I can give up the things I usually do just to be with her. Few days from now is valentines day and we are still not in good terms :'( i dont know what to do.

All these things came over to my house and party. They went crazy and wild we were happy then but they betrayed me. The left me hanging, leaving those things on my back.

It was heavy.

It really is.

I can't handle it anymore.

Can someone help me carry these burdens?

It's very hard to move, especially those people I expected to be with me, carrying these things left me anyway. And it became heavier hearing judgements from people who can't understand.

I am crying.

Crying it all out for me to feel better but it became more difficult since another visitor (problems) come over as the days pass by.

Hoping I would wake up from this nightmare.

when will I wake up?


Despites of the thoughts killing me,

I decided to post on steemit, not to seek for attention, but to seek for suggestions and motivations not to give up.

https://steemit.com/philippines/@ligarayk/i-am-not-me-anymore
Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-52-41-12.png

I thought I was only be scrolled down on the feed but I was wrong. I was shocked to see these people shared their empathy with me and gave their motivations for me.

Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-52-46-73.png

To maam @samic, you are a good person maam :') thank you for giving such an inspiring and motivating comment :') and for chatting mr @surpassinggoogle about me :) thank you very much 😊

I was overwhelmed also when one of the most iconic personality here in steemit commented on my post. Mr @surpassinggoogle you are such a very amazing person! :)
Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-54-00-46.png

He just offerend me to chat him on fb which I consider myself lucky enough to have him as an inspiration in steemit. I am very happy.

But I was more overwhelmed when I saw mr @surpassinggoogle's latest post. As i went through his post, I wasn't expecting to see my name to be featured on the last part of his blog.

Here's the link: https://steemit.com/teardrops/@surpassinggoogle/teardrops-when-an-imaginary-smart-media-token-is-already-heartily-exchanged-then-it-is-historical-history-i-am-grateful
Screenshot_2018-02-11-11-02-25-40.png

Screenshot_2018-02-11-11-03-07-74.png

In his post, aside from giving inspirational words to other people, He also encouraged other people to see my post and give some motivations for me :')

And because of him, a lot of good people went through my post and commented their very inspiring suggestions for me :')

Screenshot_2018-02-11-00-28-35-10.png

Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-52-57-98.png

Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-53-06-26.png

Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-53-44-75.png

Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-54-28-98.png

To all the people who commented :') thank you very much! 😊😊

Thank you also for mr @joecxt and mr @nexrules for sharing their blessings to me :')

they sent each 1 sbd to me without asking anything in return :') thank you very much 😊

And to mr @surpassinggoogle :') Thank you very much sir! :)

Here are some of our convo in fb :) he is very generous :)
Screenshot_2018-02-11-11-25-53-40.png

These problems I am carrying right now don't need to be gone, just like what mr @surpassinggoogle said, but I will do my best to solve them, not now but maybe sooner or later.

I know I am not the only one who's suffering and fighting against depression here and I will show them why we should cope up with the challenges in life, for life itself is already a challenge. I will show them my rise again :') soon.

And btw here's the process how i made my drawing :)

IMG20180211010833.jpg

IMG20180211011043.jpg

IMG20180211012429.jpg

IMG20180211014035.jpg

IMG20180211014335.jpg

IMG20180211014455.jpg

IMG20180211014641.jpg

Once again thank you for motivating me guys! :') Especially to mr @Surpassinggoogle! :') please contine inspiring people sir! :)

And to my girlfriend, Im sorry :'( I love you ❤and I miss you :'( # FB_IMG_1518241137754.jpg

Conclusion

Life may be hard sometimes and sometimes we come to the point of giving up but always remember, "life is like a wheel, Sometimes we're up, sometimes we're down"

If life fvcks you up, don't give up!

I should keep moving despite of the challenges I am facing :)


Please do support mr @surpassinggoogle by voting his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Special thanks also to @Steemph.cebu! For the all time support

DQmaEsFRcRdMFbg512QxACsqAb6Y5erFwjUSTXtbVDQxKjA.png

Thank you guys for spending your time :')

gif kinit.gif

@ligarayk

Sort:  

we the steemians are here for you bro, dont think suicide as a solution to ur problem. many things could hsppen to ur life more than ur past.

Move on and let it go.

Thank you bro 😊 yes you are right :')

Eventually, you'd grow past this stage and when you're all happy again, you'd become an inspiration to other guys who may go through what you're experiencing right now.

You'd bring light to people.. stay strong and be fine..

🤗

Thank you friend 😊😊😊 hopefully :) pls continue inspiring others :)

Here's a bigggggggg hug for you.

Take it a day at a time, positive thoughts all the while and sooner than later everything will fall in place.

Thank youuuu :') I know it will happen by your help guys :')

Wag Kang nega tatanda ka niyan cge ka di ka na makakahanap nag "mas" pa! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kinit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.05 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hehe, Guess I'm late on this,

Wow, this is so so amazing 😊😊

Glad to see how you bounced back with such an amazing post which radiates motivation, inspiration and the urge to never give up bro. Keep being strong and believe that at the end of the tunnel, there's a silver lining shining bright.

We're here for you always brother, never give up on life, keep striving each day and eventually you'll get there.
Have a great time bro 😊

Everyone has something to offer

You're now a beacon of hope to someone out there.

Hi brother :') thank you very much for your all time suppoet and for motivating me 😊 you really are a good person :') I will now strive hard and aim success :')

I was very down lately and now i can say, how powerful words are :) you people, saved me :')

I am very thankful 🙏😊 especially to mr @surpassinggoogle :') God bless always and keep safe! 😊

Ooh yes indeed tery the guy @surpassinggoogle he never gets sleep nor tired in building and helping steemians even if he can't reply all of the msg but he does think of everyone. Go steem!

Naah, I'm much later than u just found it right now hahaha,

Congratulations @ligarayk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ooh dear, I know it hurts tapos na ako nyan or let me say marami nang nakasagupa niyan! Cge iyak mo lang, tapos magsalita ka ng magsalita sa darili monbuhos mo lahat, lalaki ka, oo masakit an hapdi niyan pre parang sasabog puso mo, iinom monlang ng tubig wag lang maglasing. Dapat kasi 80% bigay mo na love sa sarili, tapos ung natira un lang ibigay mo sa iba. U don't need to give the whole you kc nga love na love mo ung tao,Mali pre dahil Kung magkalaboan at magkasakitan Sino at another namlang matitira sayo, now let's face the reality nasaktan kana, idagdag mo pa ung Mga "friends" na peke na anjan lang sa says pro pag lugmok ka Wala sila, Jan ka magpasalamat tol, dahil Jan mo malalaman Kung sinong totoo at Hindi. Believe me may matitira Jan konti, Hindi lang me Ang may Alam niyan marami at Isa ka na Ron, think on the positive side God choose along those friends na totoo sayo in that trials that u have been through. Lucky for you, you found steemit now a days kami noon unan lang kasama namin tyong!

Wag Mong madaliin na matapos agad Ang sakit at lungkot na nadarama mo may proseso Yan tol dahan2 lang matatapos din lahat. Buti ka pa nga suicidal thoughts lang ako nagbikti na talaga but I na lang di nakaya ng malaking pako nahulog ako, e Kung natuluyan ako mararanasan ko kaya Ang saya at tunay na pagmamahal na masa akin ngayon? Di ba Hindi? That's why before we end up everything let's think a million times, the pros and cones, the advantage and disadvantage, kasi pag nasa matinding hapis at sakit tayo malilimutan nating isipin na mas matindi pa Ang pinagdadaanan ng iba kaysa sa atin. Gusto natin tapusin na lang dahil sobrang sakit at Ang daming Mga nangyayari sabi nga nila once na may trials na dumating expect mo sunod2 Yan, but u you only and always run to HIM gagaan Yan bro, di mo Alam kanlong ka na NIYA. Prayers are ur bestfriend my friend. U can talk to HIM anytime. And besides you already got steemians in your back. Don't waste your life, your talent Jan mo ibuhos Ang hinanakit at makikita mo forget mo na Ang sakit :)

Glad uv done drawing to be ur outlet keep it up. While we are still alive may Mga pagsubok mas mabigat,matindi learn from the past don't keep on holding to regrets it will hinder ur success. Make it ur
Inspiration to move forward, and don't make guilt to swallow ur pride. There are so many reason to live this life, and u will see it just keep moving forward. Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67