The Last Thing To Come Out Of The Box Was Hope

in #life2 years ago

Has it ever occurred to anyone that Hope was in the box with all the other nasties for a reason?

I'm beginning to think it is the worst one of all and only came out last because it was making sure nothing was left behind.

It may not be the worst, but only the most deceptive.

This is, after all, a Greek myth we're talking about.

Just a thought. I didn't know where else to put it, so Steemit became the landing spot.

I wish all of you well.

It looks like the grand and glorious future, which was almost within our grasp, is now
being drowned in cowardice and stupidity.

We may be falling face first into the Kali Yuga after all.

I thought it was just a bump in the road, not what it turns out to apparently be,
an exploding, firey, shit volcano.

I thought more people would wake up, guess not.

I don't blame Pandora though. Everyone has played their part in all of this, even me.

For my part, I apologize. Please forgive me.

I guess all that remains is to steel myself for the flaming luge ride into the suphurous magma.

Here we go!

Wow, the gods are stupid. I wonder how far they'll make it with their AIs, not far I'll wager.
If they are listening, I do non-stupid consulting for regenerative long term future building, for a fee.
I don't think they collectively have enough money to pay me though. The cost is very high for
successful futures.

How does everyone feel about being ruled by some of the most blind morons in history?

I think Bezos and Gates are the worst. It's really embarrassing that these idiots think that the biggest
pile of money equals success. Amazon, and the ImpossiWhopper, really? I do hope nobody else in
the universe is looking, I'm ashamed of our species.

Don't worry about me, this is all just entertainment, now.

Good night, and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81