You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What brought you to my YouTube Channel / Steemit Blog?

in #life7 years ago

I've been watching the pedogate subject further back than the Franklin scandal. This is why I found your blog. This subject was a reason for despair. The knowledge of the "authorities' being deeply involved in the enslavement and murder of children had seemed impervious to response by the People. You, among others, have made significant inroads to the informing of the People about this.

There is a frustration that comes with the public's ignorance of this, but with all the arrests, I credit yourself and others with the freedom and survival of many children. Thank you, and carry on.

I've been awake for quite a while. I grew up in a cult. I extricated myself from it only to find the entire world becoming a global leftist death cult.

Truth telling is a rare thing in this world. Please continue to do what you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51