You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Calcium Paradox: Heart Disease And Misplaced Calcium

in #life7 years ago

You can make a little oven with two different sized cans, and a couple pebbles to separate them, with the trout in the middle. Put the whole thing right in the fire. It's done in a flash.

Sort:  

that's a great idea.
I think next time I go camping ima have to try to make a mini oven like that.
:D

If you leave the lids on the cans, they can be closed just like little oven doors.

I basically always leave a little piece connected to the lid of the can so that should be easy to do.
it makes perfect sense I don't know how I never thought of making a little oven before.

It was an accidental development of necessity. Camping in the middle of nowhere, making due with what was there.

necessity is the mother of all invention.
:D

damn,
I want to but.........
idk yo I think im broken now.
maybe in the future or something
:/

I have to be constantly aware of the last 25 replies in my replies feed. Your replies do not show up until I have answered 10 or more replies that are more recent than yours. If I don't check back, I miss them, and the little red notifier thingie doesn't tell me that you have replied.
It looks like you are being hidden by a delay effect. This has happened three times in the last two days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88