You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulletproof Coffee—Supercharged Battery Acid for your Brain

in #life8 years ago

the increase in focus allowed me to cancel my cable, and start researching my health the way i should have been all along. coconut is ok but mct is better and the actual bulletproof brain octane is better for me because i can use 1/3 the amount of it than mct so ultimately cheaper. i use cocoa for magnesium and a little ground vanilla to balance the flavor, a little more grass fed ghee than the brain octane. it has changed my life, and gotten rid of my 40yr old+ spare tire.
by the way, rogan is a tard i wouldn't believe anything he says without researching it for a half hour. i think he means well, maybe just got hit in the head too many times. sorry joe, but it's true. you make a fun podcast but learn to think a little more.
bulletproof is amazing, use your judgement, do your tracking and you'll see. mct increases "intestinal motility" so be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38