Flamethrower TourismsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

This has got to be the most super cool auto accessory ever.
I want one. It doesn't come stock. They don't have it at Car Toys, I checked.
I guess I'll have to make my own. Don't tell the insurance companies.
This is in use in South Africa, to combat rampant carjacking.
Maybe they should start a flamethrower tourism industry.
I wonder what flame broiled carjacker smells like.

SOUTH AFRICA: FLAME THROWING DEVICE TO COMBAT CAR JACKING (V)

South African Car Flamethrower

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

image: i.ytimg.com/vi/rnI7km5LGo4/maxresdefault.jpg
video: www.youtube.com/watch?v=aLhWzMOccTg
www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDrzMGdYWZc

Sort:  

Thank you, much appreciated.

Yeah, I want a license to kill too, chopping hands is not satisfying enough for me. Most likely the first victim will be a car owner hehe

I don't want it to burn people. I just want to be able to make fireballs with my car.

Wow, that's one hot system...

I think using that in the US would probably get you fried in court. :O

😄😇😄

@creatr

Probably, but in South Africa you might not be able to get insurance without it, soon.

I don't think it will do the paint job any favors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85