Corruption, Corruption, Everywhere I Look.

in #life8 years ago (edited)


This is the first installment in my December series.

This my continuing attempt at a Podcast Club.
Not very many people seem to have time to read a book these days.
So, maybe a podcast is more our new speed.

Please, feel free to comment. That is the point here.
I listen to this podcast by myself anyway. I want to hear what you think about it.
Use your reason or rant and rave against the theories of conspiracy.
Let me know what you think.

I have a regular list of podcasts and shows that I keep up with.
I have been falling behind, because I've been screwing around on Steemit.
This is my next attempt to consolidate the two.
This is part of my learning process, welcome to it.

This is a real life nightmare.
Too big to fail is the protection racket we live under today.
The people using the power of the government
and the banks to rob us all blind while enslaving us all in perpetuity,
these are the criminals.

These are the ones who are driving us all into poverty.
These are the ones who are buying and selling our children.
These are the ones who are turning our children into slaves and objects.
These are the ones that enable things like pizzagate.
This is how they enable corruption of every kind, on every level.
Money, drugs, war, and slavery.
This is the human misery for which people continually vote.

In this episode, John Cruz and Richard Grove talk about
the big banks, the desire of people in government to take payoffs
and not investigate or prosecute the sources of their bribes.

They also talk about the drug war and the agencies designed to stop
the drug trade, and how they make money from the drugs they are
supposed to stop, and use this money to fund terrorism.
This is a horrifying descent into the atrocious realm
of the criminals and the corruption we are exposed to everywhere we go.

Your government is coming to steal everything you have,
enslave you and your children and when you are of no more use to them,
they are going to kill you.
Democide is the most prolific killer there is.
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Big Banks Too Rich for Jail: HSBC Whistleblower John Cruz Pulls Back Curtain on Corruption


$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
image: c1.staticflickr.com
video: www.youtube.com

Sort:  

thank you. i'm just passing along the information. it's hard to find good stuff in the flood sometimes.

... and not a single drop to drink...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85