You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I feel like a fraudster

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There will always be people compared to who our troubles seem minuscule, but I believe that that doesn't mean that we can't whine about what is our biggest problem.

Even when you take a horrible story, there are always even worse examples that that horrible story (except for one life story - the worst in the world).

Thus, we shouldn't be ashamed because in our perspective some problem is major while for some other people the same problem is irrelevant.

That said, I think that we should always be grateful for what we have, as the gratefulness will makes as a happier and better person.

Cheers, I've followed you.

Sort:  

I agree - but I'm now growing into forming an opinion on my own life in the third person, which is a fascinating journey :)

Wow, that's an excellent idea!

I might use it when I finally start writing an introducemyself article. : )

Go for it! It's fascinating. The impact on others of just being myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72