You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Secret Life of a Young Filipina Beauty Queen

in #life7 years ago

Hi @mosheheart, I would love to hear more on how you deal with nervousness and anxiety before and during your catwalks. It's nice to know about the feelings inside and how we deal with them : )

Sort:  

Well actually, I think every person has different ways of dealing both anxiety and nervousness @lifenbeauty ☺️
In my part, mentally, I just pray and think of positive and happy thoughts. And physically, I do shake my hands and feet before the event starts.
I’m glad you read my blog. ☺️

Thanks for the reply, shaking hands and feet before the event starts sound fun but effective, it would never cross my mind.

I just joined Steemit and bumped into your post, I'll stay tuned for more. Cheers! :)

Welcome to steemit! ☺️ It’s a good decision to join this community. Keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66