You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The struggles within us all

in #life7 years ago

@dragonslayer109 - I could not agree more. I had a situation where there was a car accident on my way home and we were on a two way street with the turning lane in the middle. Everyone was trying to get in the turning lane to get around the accident. One car comes out of no where down the middle of the turning lane and cuts in front of everyone. Now first instinct is that this is a jerk, people including myself could have cut him off and kept him from getting in front, but turned out one of the people in the wreck was related to him somehow. When I got to the accident I seen him hugging a lady possibly one of the drivers. Made me think that could have been me trying to get to a family member and if someone thought I was being a jerk and cut me off it would not have been pretty. Treat others as you want to be treated.One of my #1 rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46