Carolina Panther's Week 6 Play vs Philadelphia Eagles

in #life7 years ago

Hello Everyone How is Business!!!!

This is my first post so still working out the kinks on this new platform.
These comments are very much my opinion and might be based off facts or my own fiction, LOL.

Wanted to talk today about the week. I am a big fan of the Panthers, I have been ever since the glory days of Steve Smith. Actually he was the player that made me so loyal to the panthers. When it comes to my team there is always good and then very bad. This year it is that front line not sure if we are not strong enough or not talented enough, but far tooo many times Cam is rushed or sacked. My plea to the Panther's front office come on guys make my team whole again, get us at least two stars on the front line to protect Cam. I am not saying our boys aren't playing hard, but maybe they are just not up to the task. Loving your boy, McCaffrey, he is a hustler. Am I the only one who clinched up during that Cam Newton Dive play. Listen I am and will be a Panther's fan forever, I'll "Keep Pounding" till the day that I die.

Until Later Boss Men and Women.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifedgl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61