You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !First Vlog! Do You Love Food Raves?!

in #life6 years ago

I've never been to a food rave before, it sounds like a great concept and a chance for young tourist attraction.
Vegan and vegetarian ones would be ideal for me. I would be interested in going to these events .. is it because I'm in my mid 20? 😂
You have good points and you sound like a natural vlogger!

Keep it up @mental-extract

Sort:  

Thank you, I think that might just come from as a side effect of a life in performance in one way or another. I don't think it's just we 20-somethings, but it just seems to be relevant to us. We have a different set of values or at least need to stick to them than the parent generations it seems like. I'm sure it happens regularly as the humans evolve, but we just have our perspective to speak from. Well maybe I will be able to take the concept on the road. I love to travel and do shows. So maybe we can come to your town in the future :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74