My junior high school bully just died in the news and I am really happy.

in #life7 years ago

This guy made my junior high school experience a living nightmare. He and 10 other guys dragged me to the front of the school every day after classes ended so he could force me to tell to his sister that I loved her.....over and OVER again. She always had this disgusted look on her face. I genuinely had a crush on her and once he learned that, he went after me. I fear this guy to this day (its been a little over 11 years). The fact that hes no longer alive makes me really relieved. I just read the news as of late and he apparently went swimming with his girlfriend in our hometown lake and he drowned because neither of them brought a life vest. I'm sorry Reddit but I can't feel bad for this man considering what he did to me. He is the type of guy who can actually kill someone. Every day he looked at me straight in the eyes with his angry "I fucking hate your existence" look (at age 13) when he was putting me through that hell.
I know , its pretty awful of me to be happy about someone's death but karma happened to him. I don't even know who else he bullied the hell out of to the same extent as he did to me or worse. This guy......went down the wrong path in life. I will never understand him.
At the end of high school, I asked one of the bullies why their group pick on me. His answer was "Because you were easy". That is the dumbest logic I have ever heard. For someone to go out of their way to torture someone for fun.......horrible people actually exist in this world

aid1889325-v4-728px-Help-Your-Child-Cope-With-a-Bully-Step-1-Version-2.jpg

Credit http://bit.ly/2gDGUif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42