Girl that is training me at my new job is a fucking cunt, arrogant bitch, and sucks at training.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So I got a new job 3 days ago that I need training for. The girl that is training me, which I will be replacing after she leaves in a week is a fucking bitch, rude, arrogant, and sucks at training. She is really lucky I am a fast learner otherwise I would not comprehend this shit all in 2 weeks. Every time I ask a fucking questions she treats me like I am stupid. Like BITCH I just started, I don't know how the fuck to use this program yet. Just because you have the knowledge on how it works, doesn't mean I know everything. This bitch expects me to know everything. I treat her with respect an kindness because that's the right thing to do even if she treats me like shit, but now, she crossed the fucking line, she deserves none of my respect and kindness.
On the 3rd day of my job while training, I made a mistake and I told her, and she looked at me for 5 seconds and gave me this face like I was fucking retarded and I said "I'm sorry for making that mistake" and you know what this bitch said to me? "You better be sorry" FUCK THIS BITCH.
Here is how she "trains," she just makes me watch what she does.
If I ask a question, she gets really annoyed and doesn't help me with my questions.
If I make a mistake, she fucking has this snarky bitchy attitude with me.
She treats some of the workers who make a mistake like shit.
She just commands me like I am a fucking animal.
I hope all the negativity she emits backfires towards her and I hope karma gets her for how she treats people. This is one of the most negative, bitchiest people I have ever met in my entire life.
Fuck this bitch.

credit http://bit.ly/2xFlFXZ

women are arrogant.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42