Escape from my thug life

in #life7 years ago

Can anyone tell me the best destinations for me?
I'm 22year-old Japanese female . I really hate my life, Ive studied hard as a student, graduated uni and Working in a company five days a week as many people do. But Everything has not been going well for me. I have hearing disability. My co-workers are kind to me but I always feel I'm messing things up and I'm not needed here. I think it's the case. I have nowhere to belong. I'm sick and tired of sitting in front of computer all the time and blaming myself for my inability.
My company pays well for me. I'm sure I won't be able to find job with the same salary if I give up my current job. I would even regret. But I feel always unhappy and unconsciously seeking to escape this situation.
I feel my life is meaningless now. If I could find something special to do in my 20s, I Am willing to try.
I'm interested in living in nature, small village, etc. I don't dream gorgeous rich life....but simple happy peaceful life Like I've seen in the beautiful mountain of Romania before
Does anyone have good advice for me? Thank you!

http://bit.ly/2gl4ELn

hqdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42