Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @life-a-z,

I appreciate that you told us more about the video and didn't just share it, I feel it helped back up your post some. Good job on citing your resources, that's important here! Try not to use click-bait titles lol, and you shared a good reminder today. This commercial made me cry!

"Do you expect them to just fade away and not exist"

Being a transgender doesn't make you less of a parent. I look forward to more posts coming up, that tell us a little more about who you are!

Good luck,
shello

hey, thanks for actually reading and watching the whole video, i already wrote my introduction here :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@life-a-z/its-me-in-love-with-life

Yeah no problem! Your introduction is a good start, and your English is also good, which I feel helps a lot. Thank you for including what types of posts to expect and how long it will take to read your posts. Your home town look beautiful!

thank you so much for reading and upvoting

My pleasure, remember to visit others, comment, and make friends! Writing good posts is only some of what Steemit is :D

welcome to the era of freedom

I am happy this child received a loving home. I hope freedom & rights are provided for parents like her mom.

UpVoted... Watching this video clip is so touching @life-a-z

welcome here life-a-z
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

welcome to steemit life-a-z and enjoy stay here .

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hijra_(South_Asia)
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87