Sort:  

What is gone? Or are you still testing water? 😂
I really missed you and your post

hahaha nice libertyteeth i think only the bloothbath has gone from the coin market

whats mean this sir i saw your first post just now with the HI and now this GONE
is this your own sir?

Please don't Gone for dogs come back

Please don't go! A good dialogue would go a long way in settling this.
You leaving would do more damage than good... You've always been one of the best life lines saving we minnows on steemit.
Lossing you would kill many of us spirit.

Thnxxx fr sharing this types of post sir....
But i really dnt wht types of thing do u want tell on this post.....😃👌👌

Sir,what did you mean by "Gone"? if you are leaving from this community again?

Sadly most ppls don't save their umbilical cord, who knows it could be such an irreplaceable trinket.
To bad to hear that these last months have been rough on you, but well, at least you had family there and on top of that they were able to give a subjective point of view over your improvement :)
On my side I've stoped the TA and started my real pasion, poems, i know, lame, but it's kinda easy to me, at least in spanish, in english all I get is... strange for now, but I know I'll improve, as you are in all of the hits you've taken.
Happy to see you once again around, I thought that there was a good bye forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98