You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvote giveaway: tell me a story about your life, something that happened to you

in #life7 years ago

I can relate, somewhat, to her experience. I'm recovering from multiple concussions and often don't remember conversations my wife @countrylover and I have had; I do fairly well during the conversation, but a half hour later, I've lost a lot of it. Especially when we're making plans.

I'm so sorry for your loss. That's tragic. My wife is going through something similar to you (i.e., dealing with me), but hopefully I will heal and be able to return to work. I agree with your ending.

I am curious, what brought you down to -5 reputation? If it involves spiteful whales and you don't want it on the blockchain, but do want to share, you can email me at [email protected]. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59