You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LibertyTeeth Community "Minnow" Support Project: vote for up to three minnows for me to support!

in #life7 years ago

Results are in; I can't edit this post any longer because it has hit seven days -- which tells me I should set the end date at 6 days, so I can edit it and say "contest over!" at the very top. Anyway, I've tabulated the results and will make a post indicating them shortly.

Sort:  

I uncommonly self-voted to bring this to the top, but I had already upvoted my wife and can't change that vote (to be slightly less than this one) since it was seven days ago. Anyway, off to make the post!

lol I
appreciate that you are concious enough to apologize for bringing your post to the top for visibility. Few dolphins or whales would think twice to upvote their generic comment, much less their ATTENTION comments!

Good for you!! Don't change!

:) I appreciate your kinds words! My friend @otage also does a good job reframing what I'm doing in a positive light. Not that I'm doing negative things, just I recall he defended someone dissing my "buying my way into dolphinship" as something like "libertyteeth believed in the platform enough to put his own hard-earned money in it, that's not a negative!"

And more than just that; he's helped me when I've been feeling down. Now it's bringing tears to my eyes...

Anyway, take care!

Yes, that is good. Awesome really. I think I'll head over and checkout this @otage

Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67