How did I meet @berniesanders? He attacked me, unprovoked, because I had bought some EOS and made a post about it!!!

in #life6 years ago

Around five months ago I had made a post about EOS, after having purchased some. The post was downvoted to oblivion, and one of my followers found out why, in this comment.

@otage (thanks!!) pointed me to this post, which includes some really disturbing language: https://steemit.com/eos/@berniesanders/because-dan-is-a-piece-of-shit-i-will-be-full-flagging-any-eos-post-that-earns-more-than-usd0-01

I made a comment in that post, but since the post and comment have been downvoted to oblivion, here's what I had fought back with, for attacking me without provocation, warning, or reason:

So, apparently part of the trauma poor little @berniesanders experienced wasn't only during childhood. Apparently he puts forth that @dan had been flagging his posts, and for that reason he was attacking the community.

I want to make this clear: he said he will attack anybody in the community who discusses EOS!

How is that useful behavior for this platform? How is it helpful to the community?

That was five months ago. More recently, around two months ago he started attacking @haejin, a great TA teacher who uses Elliott Waves and chart pattern formations, who I had been following and upvoting for a month or so. This silent whale @ranchorelaxo started upvoting @haejin a couple hundred bucks per post, and I thought that was awesome -- as well as warranted, since @haejin's tips and training had motivated me to trade, and I made thousands the first trade. And then more -- so, providing value back to someone who provided me with value, made sense.

But @berniesanders disagreed that @ranchorelaxo could spend his votes how he saw fit, and started downvoting @haejin.

Thus, my first perception of @berniesanders -- that he's an abusive bullying jerk who likes to throw tantrums -- seemed confirmed.

When I saw him attacking @haejin, it furthered this perception of his behavior -- not only because of the flags, but because of the foul language used, and the various bot accounts, both existing and newly-created, used to attack him.

I noticed that some typos were similar between some of these accounts, and the @berniesanders style of making typos.

I created http://berniesandersbot01.xyz/ after having created a post describing the project, since the post was downvoted to invisibility, and he can't (so I thought) downvote an external website.

Then, the @nijeah account admitted that it had done a DDoS attack on my site, which also affected many other customers of my ISP who resided on the server my site was shared on. This had measurable economic effects to unrelated third parties. Third parties which were injured, and which want compensation for their loss.

Looking at the dates that @berniesanders started attacking and flagging @haejin, versus the date that the @nijeah account was created using the @anonsteem service -- and, noticing the similarities in language and typos -- I suspect and allege that @berniesanders created the @nijeah account, which has been inactive for two months.

So, that's how I met the angry whale. Several people have asked for this story, so here it is.

Love, @libertyteeth

Oh no, not again+text.png

Sort:  

That was five months ago. More recently, around two months ago he started attacking @haejin, a great TA teacher who uses Elliott Waves and chart pattern formations, who I had been following and upvoting for a month or so. This silent whale @ranchorelaxo started upvoting @haejin a couple hundred bucks per post, and I thought that was awesome -- as well as warranted, since @haejin's tips and training had motivated me to trade, and I made thousands the first trade. And then more -- so, providing value back to someone who provided me with value, made sense.

TA is fairytale nonsense for people who don't know how to apply the scientific method. No method of TA permits one to consistently predict the future movement of a chart.

Even if you find tea-leaf readings like that valuable, I fail to see them producing $70,000 USD per month in value, which is approximately how much @haejin is skimming off the rewards pool with his collusive vote ring.

But @berniesanders disagreed that @ranchorelaxo could spend his votes how he saw fit, and started downvoting @haejin.

I'm pretty sure that everyone who participates in Steem agrees that everyone can spend their voting power, up and down, as they see fit. The community will eventually kick out collusive scammers like @haejin and @ranchorelaxo.

The community will eventually kick out collusive scammers like @hajjjin and @ranchoreeelaxo.

The earlier the better @sneak. this thing is affecting the whole ecosystem. I hope steemit Inc puts something in place to stop this from happening again when they do stop it.

but we haven't seen him down votes fuzzy's or akrid's, he's he scared?

Huh. I gotta go check out @haejin then. I'm just getting started in cryptotrading.

Come back Teethy! we miss you on here. @libertyteeth

Congratulations @libertyteeth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations!,@libertyteeth Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out.


Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Proudly sponsored via SP donation from @eturnerx , @rufans & @solomon158


Upvotes Benefactor : @bleepcoin & the rest of us
Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout
Curator On Duty: @akintunde, assisted by Richie, the Manual Bot
Founded by @akintunde

## Also,We'd like invite you to the @eoscafe discord community https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE , be part of something great

i just heard about this, and saw berniesanders downvote all over your blog this is so sad really, cause for me i don't understand why he is doing all this, i even try to trace the root of every thing still can't find, this is injustice really. very bad
we need ANTI-BERNIESANDERS on steemit or he might just scare off New steemit investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43