Summer with Lee Cooper

in #life6 years ago

If last year, about the same period we had rain, winds, clouds and low temperatures at the same location, the Lee Cooper campaign this year was a total success, we had a really good time. The sun was always in the clear sky, and the water ... well, I did not expect to be so good when I walked (by mistake) altogether into the sea.

IMG_3055.jpg

This is the location with the deserted beach, the wild beach Corbu or Vadu, just above Navodari a few miles, a natural beauty worth visiting whenever you want a moment of peace in a corner similar to what we call it "heaven".

510E73B3-5C15-449B-A2D7-759B9E42580D-1.jpeg

Near the sea I always feel at home, and this familiar feeling makes me feel at ease, to express myself without any inhibitions, and that's what I think has been reviewed in this shooting.

I felt great, as we used to say, "like home."

CF0ADB68-79DF-49CA-A9A5-811B0AA0BB27-1.jpeg

The pieces of the Lee Cooper SS2018 collection are mostly basic pieces, but with an appropriate styling, they can be molded in any direction / stylistic area. I chose to focus on boho and rock'n'roll, considering it best associated with Lee Cooper's visual identity.

I liked the high-waisted trousers in strips that I chose to combine them with the bra from a set of swimsuit, white dress that I combined with rock accessories (boots, baskets, round glasses and the scarf around the neck), a pair of jeans and all fitting bathing suits and follow the body line to highlight the shapes.

The atmosphere at the shooting site was an authentic hippy, with caravans sprinkled along the coast, areas not yet explored by humans, and the sound of airborne values. It was the only detail to repeat and I never felt it could be disturbing.

I had a great luck not to be bitten by any mosquito, unlike Ioana Grama and Sinziana Iacob, who just a day ago got away from the biting shooting on the whole mosquito body. As I was last year, but now I changed the area a little, and this aspect was totally excluded from the landscape.

B18C00B5-5962-4293-9885-D5FFED3E3964-1.jpeg

She was a happy extractor!

You do not want to know what we went through last year. haha

IMG_3230-1.jpg

It's the second year that I have the honor to collaborate with Lee Cooper and manage to confirm that we have a beautiful friendship with the team we always go with. Andreea is always very nice, Anton is more unpredictable but has a special charisma, it's also funny ... Actually, I do not even know when he's serious. And with the Jackal (Alex) we are always on the same wavelength, we have always strolled with the EU BOOM after us all the shooting. She played Lana Del Rey for the most part to create nostalgic / dramatic vibe.

The landscapes are dreamy, inspirational, deep and nostalgic at the same time.

Sort:  

Pretty cool photos I like The glasses

Congratulations @lexithompson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58