You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Has Changed My Life!

in #life7 years ago

It's wonderful to read that you feel you have more value, improved your financial situation, and increased your knowledge base. These are all very positive changes. You are a truly valuable member of society as a housewife.

I see many similarities between you and my mother. She is also a housewife with RA. She has very many rough days, days she screams in pain from just trying to walk. She's a stubborn bird and still cleans the house and cooks meals for my Dad who is a construction worker with long hours. The laundry days are gone for her because the laundry room is in the basement and steps require help.

I will keep you in my prayers and thanks for the wonderful submission.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'll keep you and your Mom in my prayer's. I feel her pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42