You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.26 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I just got done detoxing with some mowing time and weed eating! Now it's time to blow off some Steem!

Listen to Blue Collar Barry...He loves you all.

But you might have to compete with Pizza.

Sort:  

I heart you man...

and the #Pizza nite buddy.

Episode #28 going up shortly on this series buddy and I took about 30 mins, found and gathered ALL 5 of the Moroccan Desert studies, and collated them into one post. I think that alone is a powerful resource people can use in their Lexikon for Digital Detox (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14