Life is so precious, (why)

in #life7 years ago

What is life all about?, will we ever work it out

the only thing that’s clear, is I’m alive and I’m here

life can be deceiving, if you try to find meaning

thoughts can be misleading,
Am i dreaming that I’m sleeping

life seems so confusing but,
our existence must mean something

We're all too busy working, trying to earn a living

we could be in a simulation, illusion in the flesh

our reality fragmented by each experience just fits

we only see what we believe we see

we only feel what we believe we feel

if life is just coordinated mess

and we find we don't really exist

then I’m not even writing this

it’s been programmed in my mind

nothing changes we still feel alive

we still feel pain and we're still going to die

everything changes and people will cry

because life is so precious and we don’t know why

Life is so precious I think I know why?

everyone laughs and everyone cries

everyone hurts and everyone heals

everyone sleeps and everyone dreams

everyone is unique, and everyone breathes

everyone lives and everyone dies

we share the same fate, we share the same time

we share the same earth, we share the same sky

We ask the same question, that question is why?????????????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33